Writing Prompts

Hey peeps! So here are some writing prompts I wrote while ago, I would love to know your opinions in the comments below, hope you like it!


“If I see another flashing light I’ll throw my hand bag at it!!”

“Let’s pretend we’re friends.”

“And if I refuse?”

“You get killed…”

My friend was my greatest enemy… And I knew it all along.

“So you’re saying that griffins and unicorns exist?”

The music blasted through my headphones, I was alone but I was free.

“If you stay you’ll die!”

“And what about you?”

“If I stay… I live…”

“Are you sure about this?”

“Yes. Cut my hair.”

“Somebody outta think of a word that fits his strange personality.”

Her hand touched the water and she disappeared.

“And how are we supposed to defend ourselves?”

“Here use this.”

“A perfume bottle?”

“Why are you a double agent?”

“Because I get paid from both sides.”

“If I knew you’re intentions I would’ve never been involved!”

“But you are and you can’t escape.”

“HELP ME!!!” I screamed

“You just lost you’re help.” He said and then he disappeared.

I was trapped in a web of lies and the truth never existed.

“So what you’re saying is that if I swallow gum I will explode?”

“I’m not crazy… I’m just slightly insane.”

Her golden hair framed her face, she slowly smiled one of the last smiles she ever gave me.

“Everyone abandoned me.”

“News flash! Everybody thought you were dead!”

The mirror lay ominously in the corner, it’s silver frame glistened.

“What is this? WHACK THE GIRL WITH GLASSES WITH A BALL DAY???!!”

Her big green eyes peeked up from the rock, her tail slowly waving back and forth behind her.

I hope you liked it! – ❤ Staff

One thought on “Writing Prompts

Leave a Reply

