Vacation Time!!

Hey peeps! What up? So as the title said I am going on vacation to a different dimension filled with unicorns, purple water beaches, lush magical forests and sun (cause it’s freezing were I live.) So anyway I have decided not to bring my OG dolls because…

  1. There hair gets stuck in zippers.
  2. Phoebe once got stolen on our vacation 3 years ago (not fun) but was found and safely returned to my waiting arms.
  3. They’re too big so I can’t fit them in my backpack and I have nothing else.

So I have decided to bring on vacation…

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

P1010713.JPG

KAYLI AND ALYSSA! So I was looking around on the other doll blogs and I saw that people took some cute pics of there EAH dolls (which I do not have) so I opted for barbies because Alyssa and Kayli have movable joints and they can somewhat get wet (so I can bring them to them to the magical tropical beaches). So at the end of vaca I’ll have a few pics of them (hopefully) and I’ll post them, so happy Saturday (unless you’re living on some weird dimension so your day is like Monday which is really sad) and bye!

  • Staff ā¤
2 thoughts on “Vacation Time!!

Leave a Reply

