I-HAVE-NEW-BRACES!!!! AKA IT-DOESN’T-HURT-YAY! – Post with Phoebe

3:53 pm

What up! So I just got braces and I didn’t die so that means I’m okay!.. Right?

Phoebe: Staff you’re fine.

Right! I’m very happy! My braces are colored a light blue. The only problem I have with braces are that I know it’ll hurt sooner or later and two, every time I smile my lip kinda snags on it.

Phoebe: See all that drama for nothing.

It wasn’t for nothing… I just… Um…

Phoebe: Overreacted, became a drama queen, became drama itself?

I wouldn’t say that… But aren’t you happy that I’m no longer overreacting?

Phoebe: Yep. And to celebrate let’s post the next part of your photostory.

You just had too say that.

Phoebe: Hey I’m like a walking conscience.

*Rolls eyes* Okay well that about sums up this post.

Phoebe: See ya! P.A.C.E (Positive Attitude Changes Everything)

9 thoughts on “I-HAVE-NEW-BRACES!!!! AKA IT-DOESN’T-HURT-YAY! – Post with Phoebe

  1. Madison (Delightful World of Dolls) says:

    YAY! So glad everything went well with your braces! I understand about smiling and your lip getting caught on them – er, well, I only have Invisalign like I mentioned earlier, but I’ve had that problem before. 😛 Don’t forget that you can eat a ton of ice cream! XD Once again, so glad things went well! ❤

    •Madison•

    P.S. I can totally relate about being a drama queen. XD I overreact to everything, especially about getting Invisalign and stuff. XD LOL!

    Like

    • mydollcorner says:

      Thank you! Yep smiling is pretty hard… But I’ll get used to it. Ooh! Ice cream😀. That sounds yummy! I’m glad things went well too.

      Yep, drama is my middle name. My family tells me that I’m being overdramatic on a daily basis.

      Thanks for commenting! You made me feel very happy!🙂

      Liked by 2 people

  2. mydollcorner says:

    Thank you! Yep smiling is pretty hard… But I’ll get used to it. Ooh! Ice cream :D. That sounds yummy! I’m glad things went well too.

    Yep, drama is my middle name. My family tells me that I’m being overdramatic on a daily basis.

    Thanks for commenting! You made me feel very happy! 🙂

    Like

  3. mydollcorner says:

    Yep, braces is an excuse for a torture device which strips you of eating delicious morsels of caramel lollipop goodness (wow that was sorta poetic.) I like Christian rock like Ashes Remain, Royal Tailor, Skillet and 1GN. There songs are so good!

    Like

Leave a Reply

