Ahh-braces-are-today-post AKA Staff being-a-drama-queen-wow-this-title-is-long! – Post with Phoebe

Hello everyone it’s Staff here!

Phoebe: And Phoebe too!

And today I’m gonna be doing a post on the before and after of braces.

Phoebe: In my mind she’s been way too obsessive and annoying.

Thanks for the sympathy… Anyway along with the post…


Before braces! 8:55 am

I’m feeling currently fine! But I’m dying to get the separators out of my teeth. Why you ask?

Phoebe: And if you didn’t ask why, you’re probably gonna get an answer anyway.

Bc with the separators in my back teeth I can only chew with my front teeth, which is kinda hard when your front teeth are super sensitive. So I’ve been eating squishy/things-I-can-swallow-whole.

Phoebe: Like clam chowder, ramen and eggs.

I’m leaving for the orthodontist at 1:00 pm so after that I’ll post more then! Until then Bye!

Phoebe: Peace!

6 thoughts on “Ahh-braces-are-today-post AKA Staff being-a-drama-queen-wow-this-title-is-long! – Post with Phoebe

Leave a Reply

