Explanations…

Yep I’m here. Finally posting something! But actually it’s about um… Well explanations, mainly I’m such a lazy blogger.

Explanation 1: Homework. I have 5 subjects a day but I’m supposed to do two of each everyday.

Explanation 2: I’m now crowned babysitter of the family! *sarcastic happiness* Okay maybe it’s not that bad but I do have a cranky baby sis and two little brothers to take care of.

Explanation 3: I’m too tired to make posts in the morning and when I’m done with homework I’m usually doing other things.

Explanation 4: I’m lazy. I’ve been kinda procrastinating… heh heh *awkward silence*

Explanation 5: I’m getting braces! (Not to excited) Not to be mean to anyone getting braces but I don’t want to get them as much as I used to. Because as I type this, my annoying separators are making my teeth hurt and I had to give away all of my Halloween candy.

So that’s it.

PS Sorry if I sound whiny in this, I really don’t mean to.

Capture.JPG

7 thoughts on “Explanations…

  1. Madison (Delightful World of Dolls) says:

    Aw, don’t stress, Staff! Every single blogger out there TOTALLY understands. (And if they aren’t, they’re lying. πŸ˜› ) So don’t worry about a thing! ❀

    β€’Madisonβ€’

    P.S. I get what you mean about not wanting to get braces! I got Invisalign instead. If that’s an option for you, you might want to check it out. It’s really cool!

    Like

  2. mydollcorner says:

    Thanks Madi! It makes me feel a ton better. I just looked up Invisalign, it’s pretty cool! But I’m already scheduled to get braces so it’s likely I won’t get Invisalign. But thank you for recommending! πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Alyssa says:

    UGH. I am being guilty of being a lazy blogger all. the. time.

    Aw, good luck with the braces!! I also had to give my little bro all of my candy (and proceed to watch him eat it. All.) because I can’t eat gelatin and multiple dyes…. 😦

    Hey, I’m a partner in crime! Okay, just babysitting. But whatever. I technically have an older sister who’s “suppose” to babysit, but somehow I get stuck watching my four younger siblings. Ugh. πŸ˜‰

    Like

    • mydollcorner says:

      Ikr! It’s hard too take pictures especially when my camera is awful and it’s getting dark at 4.

      Yeah. I’m getting braces tomorrow and I’m super nervous. 😦 Also I gave away all my candy and I always watch my siblings happily munch on caramel lollipops and Reese’s

      Babysitting is hard. My baby sis can be the cutest little munchkin and other times she’s like a crying mess. It’s been going a little better though bc my mom has been coming home a lot sooner πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

