HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!

Well late Happy Thanksgiving because I was very busy yesterday *cough* with eating *cough* but anyway I just wanna say Happy Thanksgiving to the coolest followers ever! Here’s what I’m thankful for…

  1. My family.
  2. For God’s Word.
  3. FOOD! (I went to my friends house for thanksgiving and the turkey was the best!)
  4. My dolls, Phoebe, Katrina, Nyla, Bluebell, Ella, Kellia nad now Leia!
  5. My patient followers.
  6. My computer.
  7. My cool friends! Because life needs friendship!

Anyway that’s all I’m thankful for! And Happy Belated Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

