Sneak Peek about my New Doll

So I just got a new doll a few days ago and on Saturday you’ll finally meet her! But until then here are some sneak peeks and fun facts about her! (Warning: I am very tired as I write this post so it may not make sense.)

P1020435.JPG

So these are the things she comes with! A travel pillow, passport, camera, MP3, boarding pass and two other things that I can’t think of right now (I’m tired okay).

P1020438.JPG

Now here’s another! This is a blanket I made for her (tutorial coming soon.)

P1020439.JPG

Close up on the characters! From left to right: A stormtrooper, Padme, Leia, R2-D2 and Darth Vader. (You can totally not tell that I’m a star wars fan XD)

P1020440.JPG

And here’s an outfit that my doll comes with! I love the dress!

P1020443.JPG

What’s this! Oh it’s the new doll holding a cute teddy bear (who’s name may or may not be a star wars reference.)

Okay from all the pictures you can probably tell that the new doll is a Star Wars fanatic (shocker). Anyway hope you guys liked it!

Capture.JPG

 

14 thoughts on “Sneak Peek about my New Doll

Leave a Reply

