A Walk in the Backyard and Discovering the Porch – Post By the Dolls

P1020070.JPG

Hello there Staff’s lovely followers. Its Phoebe Melissa Parker (or you can just call me Phoebe), and I’m here to show you Staff’s beautiful backyard! So let’s get started…

 

P1020081.JPG

As you walk down towards the backyard you go down these adorable little steps! I love how they’re made of rocks and look so quaint.

 

P1020087.JPG

Also to the side of the little steps is an overgrown garden, I think it would be perfect photostory landscape.

 

P1020088.JPG

If you walk down further and there’s an old post that holds up the porch, it ended up to be a beautiful photo material.

 

P1020083.JPG

I got a little sleepy so I decided to lie down in the grass for a little while. (Ignore Staff’s foot she’s new at photography.)

 

P1020090.JPG

Okay I’m back from taking my nap err rest and now I feel like swinging. But to get to Staff’s swing-set you have to go down more little steps because there’s a tiny slope that leads down to the other part of the backyard.

 

P1020084.JPG

We’re here Staff’s old swing-set! I swung a little, okay a lot (swings are addicting)! And with Staff supporting me, I managed to stay on a little to get this photo.

 

P1020085.JPG

I finally got off or got pulled off (I’m looking at you Staff) the swing to let Staff take pictures of the shed her dad and his friend built. We’ll give you the full pic of the shed soon.

 

Well now I’m tired (yes again, stop laughing at me Staff.) So let’s go to the porch…

 

P1020091.JPG

Confession: Staff carried me up but I posed for this pic.

 

P1020093.JPG

We finally got to the porch! Many things have happened here, like the time Staff got a gigantic splinter from walking on the porch barefoot. (You’re welcome Staff.)

 

P1020095.JPG

Now it’s time to rest our legs (mostly Staff’s because she’s been carrying me most of the time.)

 

P1020097.JPG

Me at the railing! Now I’m gonna show you the backyard from up here!

 

P1020110.JPG

There’s the swing-set and the shed!

 

P1020109.JPG

Look the shed’s the length of my arm XD!

 

P1020098.JPG

Now I’m lying on the railing (again ignore Staff’s foot.)

 

P1020099.JPG

It’s a long way down!

 

P1020100.JPG

Okay now I’m off the railing and in the corner of the porch (I’m standing on weights if you were wondering what they were.)

 

P1020102.JPG

Now to another part of Staff’s porch this is her dad’s (super tall) pepper plant.

 

P1020101.JPG

Staff gave me a boost so I could show you the big red pepper that’s currently growing there.

 

P1020103.JPG

Now on to some smaller and lower to the ground pepper plant (aren’t they cute!)

 

P1020104.JPG

Here’s a tall flower bush that reaches all the way from the ground to the porch! I took a sniff…

 

P1020106.JPG

And another…

 

P1020105.JPG

Close up!

 

P1020107.JPG

Okay now for that nap (I’m in the middle of the table…)

 

P1020108.JPG

What? It’s time to end the post? Alright I’ll get up…

 

P1020111.JPG

Well I guess this is good bye. Until next time!

sdfjfdj.JPGtjtj.JPG

Leave a Reply

