Phoebe Bio

Hey there! I’m Phoebe one of Staff’s dolls. Here’s my bio.

Full Name: Phoebe Melissa Parker

Nicknames: Phee, B-b.

Age: 16 (I’m the oldest!)

Personality: My friends say I’m motherly, smart, stern, quiet, shy, sweet, loving, hardly get angry and fun.

Hobbies: Read books, sew, cook, write and craft.

Family member(s): Ella (little sister), Bluebell (little sister), Nyla (cousin), Katrina (cousin) and Kelly (adopted baby sister).

Favorite color: Baby pink.

Style: I’m a like-to-wear-dresses kind of a girl.

Favorite food: I love salad and chicken noodle soup.

Favorite drink: Coffee.

Favorite movie: The Princess Bride.

Random Fact: I am Staff’s first doll!

Leave a Reply

