Hello!

Hello world! I’m Staff and welcome to my doll corner! My OG dolls are Pheobe, Katrina, Myla, Ella, Bluebell and Kelli! Here are some facts about me…

  1. I wear glasses.

  2. I’m shy but I’m weird and crazy with my BFFs! XD

  3. I  am a Christian and love Him with all my heart <3!

  4. I love food and sweets, mainly food.

  5. I play the guitar.

  6. I’m awkward.

  7. I’m Homeschooled.

  8. And my fav blog is Blueeyesgrayeyes and Thehappyhouseofag.

That’s about it and I hope you like it!!!

Leave a Reply

